Please download + complete the necessary forms.

SUBMIT YOUR BUYER'S GUIDE LISTING

Click here 2017 Rules & Regulations/Exhibitor Kit

Click here for the 2017 Ermco Electric form

Click here for the Internet order form

Click here for the 2017 service decorator kit, George Fern

Click here for Exhibitor Insurance Brochure

Click here for Lead Card 

Move-In:

Tuesday, January 17  8:00 am-6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 18  8:00 am-8:00 pm
Thursday, January 19  8:00 am-8:00 pm

Show Dates:

Friday, January 20  11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 21  10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 22  10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday, January 23  11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 24  11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 25  11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 26  11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, January 27  11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 28  10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 29  10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Move-Out:

Sunday, January 29  6:00 pm-10:00pm
Monday, February 30  8:00 am-1:00 pm

Contact

Laura Groninger, Show Manager
LauraG@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 10

Nicolette Wyatt, Exhibit Sales
NicoletteW@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 12

Anne Smith, ​Exhibit Sales
AnneS@mpeshows.com  317.705.8719 Ext. 19